Introduction

Whilst similar to my previous ‘Why am I here’ blog post, my introduction is a little bit less about my degree/Uni life and a little bit more about me. I am 20 years old, from Lilli Pilli and am living the Uni students dream – working minimal hours per week in retail. As mentioned earlier, I have just begun my third year at UOW. Previously an arts student, I am now a BA-BCMS student. My arts major is sociology, which is where I think my interest in BCM really started. As i learnt more about the world from a social perspective I realised how interesting and helpful BCM could be to my degree, and ultimately, my future. Although I’m not too sure what to expect from BCM112, i am excited to see what’s in store and learn a bit more about the social media platforms that i am borderline obsessed with…

Leave a Reply

